Kontakt

Schützenhaus:

Telefon:     07261 / 4175

Fax:              07261 / 9714455

Email:          mail@kks-reihen.de


Presseanfragen an:

Email:          presse@kks-reihen.de


Vorstandschaft:

Oberschützenmeister:

Werner Hildenbrand            Email:        osm@kks-reihen.de

Blumenstraße 18                     Telefon:   07261 / 4826

74889 Sinsheim                      Fax:            07261 / 17698

Schützenmeister:

Günther Uhler                          Email:        schuetzenmeister@kks-reihen.de

Kuckucksweg 16                     Telefon:   07261 / 973297

74889 Sinsheim

Ehren-Oberschützenmeister:

Reinhold Uhler                         Email:        eosm@kks-reihen.de

Schatzmeister:

1. Oliver Steiger                       Email:        schatzmeister@kks-reihen.de

2. Daniel Uhler

Schriftführer:

Jens Eiermann                         Email:        schriftfuehrer@kks-reihen.de

Sportleiter:

Reinhold Max                           Email:        sportleiter@kks-reihen.de

Jugendleiter:

1. Sven Uhler                             Email:        jugendleiter@kks-reihen.de

2. Philipp Rothenhöfer

Bogenreferent:

Daniel Grünenwald               Email:        bogenreferent@kks-reihen.de

Gewehrreferent:

Sebastian Hildenbrand      Email:        gewehrreferent@kks-reihen.de

Pistolenreferent:

Heiko Reinhardt                      Email:        pistolenreferent@kks-reihen.de

Damenreferentin:

Waldraut Fischer                   Email:        damenreferentin@kks-reihen.de

Beisitzer:

Mathias Schwab                     Email:        beisitzer@kks-reihen.de

Hendrik Baier


Webmaster:

Email:        webmaster@kks-reihen.de