Kontakt

Schützenhaus:

Telefon:     07261 / 4175

Fax:              07261 / 9714455

Email:          mail@kks-reihen.de


Vorstandschaft:

Oberschützenmeister:

Hans-Ulrich Landgraf           Email:        osm@kks-reihen.de

Vorderer Rheil 9                        Telefon:   0177 / 4580858

74889 Sinsheim

Schützenmeister:

Werner Hildenbrand              Email:        schuetzenmeister@kks-reihen.de

Blumenstraße 18                      Telefon:   07261 / 4826

74889 Sinsheim                        Fax:            07261 / 17698

Schatzmeister:

1. Oliver Steiger (komm.)     Email:        schatzmeister@kks-reihen.de

2. Daniel Uhler

Schriftführer:

Jens Eiermann                           Email:        schriftfuehrer@kks-reihen.de

Sportleiter:

Reinhold Max                             Email:        sportleiter@kks-reihen.de

Jugendleiter:

1. Sven Uhler                               Email:        jugendleiter@kks-reihen.de

2. Philipp Rothenhöfer

Bogenreferent:

Mathias Schwab                      Email:        bogenreferent@kks-reihen.de

Gewehrreferent:

Sebastian Hildenbrand        Email:        gewehrreferent@kks-reihen.de

Pistolenreferent:

Günther Uhler                             Email:        pistolenreferent@kks-reihen.de

Damenreferentin:

Waldraut Fischer                     Email:        damenreferentin@kks-reihen.de

Beisitzer:

Heiko Reinhardt                        Email:        beisitzer@kks-reihen.de

Hendrik Baier

Webmaster:

Daniel Uhler                                Email:        webmaster@kks-reihen.de